JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Betty Rowlands

Betty Rowlands is a popular murder & mystery author who has written both the Melissa Craig and Sukey Reynolds series of novels. She often appears on panels at writers' conferences and is a member of the Crime Writers' Association. Her most recent novels are MISS MINCHIN DIES and THE SCENT OF DEATH, both of which are part of the Sukey Reynolds saga.

More eAudiobooks by this author