JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


David Stafford

David Stafford, a former diplomat, has written extensively on intelligence history and is the author of, among other books, The Silent Game and Churchill and Secret Service. He is Project Director of the Centre for Second World War Studies at the University of Edinburgh.

More eAudiobooks by this author