JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Dragonsitter Trouble thumbnail
Dragonsitter Trouble eAudiobook
Borrow
Josh Lacey / David Thorpe

"Dear Uncle Morton, The McDougalls are here. Mr McDougall won't stop shouting. He has lost three she..

The Dark Side of the Moon thumbnail
The Dark Side of the Moon eAudiobook
Borrow
Jeramey Kraatz / Eric Myers

The second book in an action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and S..

The Everything Machine thumbnail
The Everything Machine eAudiobook
Borrow
Ally Kennen / Joe Coen

"Eleven year old Olly has a very special delivery - a 3D printing machine stamped with PROPERTY OF T..

Shadow Of The Fox thumbnail
Shadow Of The Fox eAudiobook
Reserve
Julie Kagawa / Joy Osmanski & Brian Nishii Available 7th October 2019

The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Jul..

Mr Baboomski And The Wonder Goat thumbnail
Mr Baboomski And The Wonder Goat eAudiobook
Borrow
Richard Joyce / Richard Attlee

Tom's fed up when his Dad moves them to Trefuggle Bay. But then he meets two unusual new friends. In..




Pet Defenders: Attack Of The Alien Dung! thumbnail
Pet Defenders: Attack Of The Alien Dung! eAudiobook
Borrow
Gareth P. Jones / David Thorpe

"The Pet Defenders Code: 1. The safety of Planet Earth depends on you. 2. Humans MUST NOT know the t..

The Spellcoats thumbnail
The Spellcoats eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Ursula Jones

The third book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..

Drowned Ammet thumbnail
Drowned Ammet eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Mike Grady

The second book in the spellbinding, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wy..

The Crown Of Dalemark thumbnail
The Crown Of Dalemark eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Laura Kirman

The final book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..

Cart And Cwidder thumbnail
Cart And Cwidder eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Huw Parmenter

The first book in the spellbinding, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wyn..




My Parents Are Driving Me Crazy thumbnail
My Parents Are Driving Me Crazy eAudiobook
Borrow
Pete Johnson / Joe Coen

When Louis's parents are forced to swap roles there is total chaos. Dad serves up meals no one can e..

How To Fool Your Parents thumbnail
How To Fool Your Parents eAudiobook
Borrow
Pete Johnson / Joe Coen

"What can you do when your parents turn into SUPER-VILLAINS? I just took one tiny POWER NAP in a VER..

The Release thumbnail
The Release eAudiobook
Borrow
Tom Isbell / Christian Barillas

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series...

Freaks United thumbnail
Freaks United eAudiobook
Borrow
John Hickman / Thomas Eyre

"Seth, Beefy and Angelo can't believe it when they aren't selected for the football team at their ne..

Sea Witch thumbnail
Sea Witch eAudiobook
Borrow
Sarah Henning / Billie Fulford-Brown

The story of the Sea Witch, the villainess from Hans Christian Anderson's classic tale The Little Me..