JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


The First Rebellion thumbnail
The First Rebellion eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Patricia Gallimore Available 18th April 2020

The Earl of Tredair has had his fill of balls, routs, and silly misses, and he despairs of finding a..

It Started With A Secret thumbnail
It Started With A Secret eAudiobook
Reserve
Jill Mansell / Katherine Press

Lainey has just lost everything. Luckily one little fib (OK, quite a big fib) helps nail her dream j..

Homecoming thumbnail
Homecoming eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott Available 7th April 2020

Lizzie is the sixth and youngest daughter of the late Sir Beverley, the patriarch who gambled away t..

Romance thumbnail
Romance eAudiobook
Borrow
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

As one of the two remaining unmarried Beverley sisters, Belinda considers herself the last hope for ..

Folly thumbnail
Folly eAudiobook
Borrow
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

The haughty Beverley family is obsessed with regaining Mannerling, the exquisite 17th-century mansio..




Deception thumbnail
Deception eAudiobook
Borrow
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

When one of her sisters is attacked by Harry Devers, the lecherous son of Mannerling's present owner..

Intrigue thumbnail
Intrigue eAudiobook
Borrow
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

Mannerling, the splendid family estate gambled away by Sir Beverley, remains the passion of his daug..

Banishment thumbnail
Banishment eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott Available 31st March 2020

Isabella Beverley is blessed with unparalleled beauty but, unfortunately, has been raised in the mos..

Arlette's Story thumbnail
Arlette's Story eAudiobook
Borrow
Angela Barton / Charlotte Strevens

When Arlette Blaise sees a German plane fly over the family farm in 1940, she's comforted by the fac..

In Another Time thumbnail
In Another Time eAudiobook
Reserve
Caroline Leech / Eilidh Beaton Available 6th April 2020

A captivating World War II romance from the author of WAIT FOR ME, perfect for fans of CODE NAME VER..




Sing thumbnail
Sing eAudiobook
Borrow
Vivi Greene / Andi Arndt

America's most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine - on..

The Siren thumbnail
The Siren eAudiobook
Reserve
Kiera Cass / Arielle DeLisle Available 31st March 2020

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series comes this sweeping standalone fa..

The Crown thumbnail
The Crown eAudiobook
Borrow
Kiera Cass / Brittany Pressley

35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel i..

A True Love Of Mine thumbnail
A True Love Of Mine eBook
Borrow
Margaret Thornton

In August 1900, ten-year-old Maddy has made a new friend on the sands of North Bay, Scarborough. The..

Brides Of War thumbnail
Brides Of War eBook
Borrow
June Tate

1947. Excited and in love Gracie Brown leaves her home in England and moves to America with her husb..