JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Swarm Descends The (Ferals Book 2)

Jacob Grey / Josh Hurley
The second book in this gripping high-impact high-energy new series. After the Spinning Man was banished to the Land of the Dead in an epic struggle between good and evil Ferals Caw’s life has become safer free of the darkness that had stalked Blackstone for so long. But there’s a new villain in town - and the Mother of Flies will stop at nothing to make crime corruption and chaos descend once more.Caw must use every ounce of courage and every friend he can find to face-off against some truly terrifying Ferals. Dark family secrets will be revealed - and he will learn to be very careful about who to trust…

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Fantasy
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 21st April 2016
  • Duration 07 Hrs. 49 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008114398