JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Walk The Edge thumbnail
Walk The Edge eAudiobook
Borrow
Katie McGarry / Rachel Louisel Miller & Christopher Ragland

High school senior Thomas 'Razor' Turner knows his family has a dark history as part of the Reign of..

Code Name Flood thumbnail
Code Name Flood eAudiobook
Borrow
Laura Martin / Penelope Rawlins

Non-stop action, terrifying dinosaurs and a race to save the world... 'I'm sorry,' I said, sure I ha..

Wishbones thumbnail
Wishbones eAudiobook
Borrow
Virginia Macgregor / Imogen Wilde

Feather Tucker has two wishes: 1)To get her mum healthy again 2) To win the Junior UK swimming champ..

A Tragic Kind Of Wonderful thumbnail
A Tragic Kind Of Wonderful eAudiobook
Borrow
Eric Lindstrom / Katherine Mangold

How can you have a future if you can't accept your past? Mel Hannigan doesn't have it easy. Mourning..

Not If I See You First thumbnail
Not If I See You First eAudiobook
Borrow
Eric Lindstrom / Kathryn Griffiths

The debut YA novel of 2016 that everyone will be talking about. Parker Grant doesn't need perfect vi..




Finding Gobi thumbnail
Finding Gobi eAudiobook
Borrow
Dion Leonard / Joshua Manning

For fans of A Streecat Named Bob comes Finding Gobi, the heart-warming true story of a dog who captu..

The Dark Side of the Moon thumbnail
The Dark Side of the Moon eAudiobook
Borrow
Jeramey Kraatz / Eric Myers

The second book in an action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and S..

Shadow Of The Fox thumbnail
Shadow Of The Fox eAudiobook
Borrow
Julie Kagawa / Joy Osmanski & Brian Nishii

The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Jul..

No True Echo thumbnail
No True Echo eAudiobook
Borrow
Gareth P. Jones / David Thorpe

Eddie thinks nowhere could be more boring than his home town of the Wellcome Valley. Unfortunately, ..

The Spellcoats thumbnail
The Spellcoats eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Ursula Jones

The third book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..




Drowned Ammet thumbnail
Drowned Ammet eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Mike Grady

The second book in the spellbinding, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wy..

The Crown Of Dalemark thumbnail
The Crown Of Dalemark eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Laura Kirman

The final book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..

Cart And Cwidder thumbnail
Cart And Cwidder eAudiobook
Borrow
Diana Wynne Jones / Huw Parmenter

The first book in the spellbinding, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wyn..

The Release thumbnail
The Release eAudiobook
Borrow
Tom Isbell / Christian Barillas

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series...

Jekyll's Mirror thumbnail
Jekyll's Mirror eAudiobook
Borrow
William Hussey / David Thorpe

Sam is a tortured soul, but his darkest hour is yet to come, when he's invited to take part in Proje..