JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


Folly thumbnail
Folly eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott Available 1st January 2020

The haughty Beverley family is obsessed with regaining Mannerling, the exquisite 17th-century mansio..

Deception thumbnail
Deception eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

When one of her sisters is attacked by Harry Devers, the lecherous son of Mannerling's present owner..

Intrigue thumbnail
Intrigue eAudiobook
Reserve
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott Available 24th December 2019

Mannerling, the splendid family estate gambled away by Sir Beverley, remains the passion of his daug..

Banishment thumbnail
Banishment eAudiobook
Borrow
M.C. Beaton / Lucy Scott

Isabella Beverley is blessed with unparalleled beauty but, unfortunately, has been raised in the mos..

Arlette's Story thumbnail
Arlette's Story eAudiobook
Reserve
Angela Barton / Charlotte Strevens Available 19th December 2019

When Arlette Blaise sees a German plane fly over the family farm in 1940, she's comforted by the fac..




In Another Time thumbnail
In Another Time eAudiobook
Borrow
Caroline Leech / Eilidh Beaton

A captivating World War II romance from the author of WAIT FOR ME, perfect for fans of CODE NAME VER..

Sing thumbnail
Sing eAudiobook
Borrow
Vivi Greene / Andi Arndt

America's most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine - on..

The Siren thumbnail
The Siren eAudiobook
Borrow
Kiera Cass / Arielle DeLisle

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series comes this sweeping standalone fa..

The Crown thumbnail
The Crown eAudiobook
Borrow
Kiera Cass / Brittany Pressley

35 suitors entered the Selection. Only 1 will win her heart. The fifth and final captivating novel i..

A True Love Of Mine thumbnail
A True Love Of Mine eBook
Borrow
Margaret Thornton

In August 1900, ten-year-old Maddy has made a new friend on the sands of North Bay, Scarborough. The..




Brides Of War thumbnail
Brides Of War eBook
Borrow
June Tate

1947. Excited and in love Gracie Brown leaves her home in England and moves to America with her husb..

The Day Will Come thumbnail
The Day Will Come eBook
Borrow
Beryl Matthews

London, 1940. The war is raging across Europe and twenty-three-year-old Grace is devastated by the l..

Cardigan Bay thumbnail
Cardigan Bay eBook
Borrow
John Kerr

When Major Charles Davenport is evacuated to England, to recuperate from a battle wound received at ..

Call Me By Your Name thumbnail
Call Me By Your Name eBook
Borrow
Andre Aciman

Call Me By Your Name is the story of a sudden and powerful romance that blooms between seventeen-yea..

This Could Change Everything thumbnail
This Could Change Everything eAudiobook
Borrow
Jill Mansell / Imogen Church

On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant t..