JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Ned's Circus of Marvels

eAudiobook
Justin Fisher / Mike Grady
From exciting debut author Justin Fisher comes this rip-roaring page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets.Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN’T. AT ALL. Because on Ned’s thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he’s ever read about or imagined is REAL.And without him the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings.So with the help of a robot mouse a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other it’s up to Ned to swoop in and save the day!Roll up roll up and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous magical monstrous flying circus!


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Adventure
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 30th June 2016
  • Duration 09 Hrs. 48 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008124540