JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Drowned Ammet (The Dalemark Quartet Book 2)

Diana Wynne Jones / Mike Grady
The second book in the spellbinding epic adventure series from ‘the Godmother of Fantasy’ Diana Wynne Jones. Now back in print!For centuries Dalemark has been a land divided by the warring earldoms of the North and South. Now with the help of the Undying the mysterious gods of Dalemark four extraordinary young people must join forces to reunify their beloved land.After his father mysteriously goes missing Mitt joins a group of freedom fighters plotting to overthrow the tyrannical ruler of Holand. But when his assassination attempt against the earl backfires Mitt stows away on board a ship heading out to sea. As the boat is battered by storms Mitt finds himself alone among his enemies - except for the figure of Drowned Ammet…

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Fantasy
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 3rd November 2016
  • Duration 08 Hrs. 29 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008170677