JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Lights Under the Lake The: A Scarlet and Ivy Mystery

eAudiobook
Sophie Cleverly / Sarah Ovens
The fourth unputdownable mystery in the thrilling and bestselling SCARLET AND IVY series perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES and THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL. Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold… It’s summer and the students of Rookwood School are thrilled to learn of a special trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.But the old hotel and the waters of the lake are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting Scarlet and Ivy.Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake. Could it be troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard who are no longer at rest…? Discover the complete SCARLET AND IVY series with six mesmerising mysteries to dive into. ‘A true page-turning nail-biting mystery’ Guardian Children’s Reviews on SCARLET AND IVY Sophie Cleverly's The Lights Under the Lake is a must-read for fans of teen fiction and thrillers. The suspense and adventure that unfold in this juvenile detective story make it a top choice for kids and family reading time. For fans of Robin Stevens (The Ministry of Unladylike Activity 2) Katie Kirby (The Mega-Complicated Crushes of Lottie Brooks) Nancy Springer (Enola Holmes and the Elegant Escapade) Michelle Harrison (A Storm of Sisters) and Nicki Thornton (Seth Seppi Mystery 2).


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Adventure
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 9th March 2017
  • Duration 05 Hrs. 27 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008218249