JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Moon Platoon The (Space Runners Book 1)

eAudiobook
Jeramey Kraatz / Andy Paris
They’re not on Earth anymore. And they’re not alone…An action-packed high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS.In the year 2085 Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family can scavenge on Earth. But when he wins a scholarship for a life-changing trip to visit the Lunar Taj the first-ever resort on the Moon Benny thinks he finally has a chance to give his family a better life.Benny can’t wait to fly his very own Space Runner practice reverse bungee jumping and explore craters on the dark side of the Moon. But he gets more than he expected when he and the other kids discover the Moon has secrets no one else knows about. Benny is a long way from home and soon there might not be an Earth to go back to unless they can find a way to defeat the oncoming alien invasion


  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Adventure
  • Target Audience Children
  • Released 27th July 2017
  • Duration 08 Hrs. 22 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008226428